Jubilee United Church

40 Underhill Drive | Toronto, Ontario, M3A 2J5 | 416.447.6846

Keep in touch

Sign up to receive occasional updates from Jubilee United Church, including our Jubilation newsletter, Definitely NOT Church, and many more! To change your subscription settings or to unsubscribe, simply use the hyperlinks at the bottom of any subscription e-mail, or contact the office for assistance.

2016-2017 Jubilation Production Schedule

Edition Period of Coverage Step 1

Submissions

Deadline

sent to Deb

Step 2

Deb sends finished newsletter to Pat for proofing.

Step 3

Pat leaves newsletters for Team to prepare as finished & apply posting labels.

Distribution Date
Spring/Summer

2016

May 15, – Sept. 10/16 Wed., Apr. 27 Mon., May 9 Fri., May 13 Sun.  May 15
Autumn 2016

 

Sep., 10 – Nov. 20/16

Thanksgiving Oct 9

Wed., Aug.  24 Tues., Sep. 6 Fri., Sep. 9 Sun., Sep. 11
Christmas 2016 Nov. 20 – Feb. 26/17

Advent Nov 27

Christmas

Wed., Nov. 2 Mon., Nov. 14 Fri., Nov. 18 Sun., Nov. 20
Winter/Spring

2017

Feb. 26 – June 4/17

Lent Mar 1

Palm Sunday April 9

Maundy Thursday

Easter April 16

Garage sale May 6?

Wed., Feb. 1 Mon., Feb 13 Fri., Feb. 17  

 

 

Sun., Feb. 19

 

 

 

Spring/Summer

2017

June 4 – Sept. 3 Wed., May 17 Mon., May 29 Fri., June 2 Sun.  June 4